SS-1100 Full picture release

Sekure D x SBTG SS-1100
Here we go guys, the full picture release of the SS-1100 collaboration between myself and SBTG. The important details are as follows:

SS1100 AJ1
6 PAIRS
$700USD

Available via the SEKURE D WEBSTORE

DROP DATE
DEC 18th 9pm NYC time
DEC 19th 1pm Melbourne
DEC 19TH 10am Singapore

Sekure D x SBTG SS-1100
Sekure D x SBTG SS-1100
Sekure D x SBTG SS-1100
Sekure D x SBTG SS-1100

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

  • Instagram

    SekureD
%d bloggers like this: