Sekure D X SneakerToons Collab

Hi guys,

It is with much excitement that I can announce the new collaboration between myself and Steven Piantoni AKA Sneakertoons. During Stevens recent trip to Australia we were able to link up up for the first time to create 3 limited edition mini canvas prints based on a few our favorite customs from my past. These 3 prints include a Minion Air Jordan V, Captain America Air Jordan VI and a Spiderman Air Jordan VI.

Sekure D x SneakerToons Collaboration
Sekure D x SneakerToons Collaboration
Sekure D x SneakerToons Collaboration

Only 10 of each mini canvas print will be released and they will be available exclusively through the Sneakertoons webstore this Friday, time zones are explained below:

London, UK (GMT): 8am Friday 6th March
Melbourne, Australia (AEDT): 7pm Friday 6th March
New York, USA (EST): 3am Friday 6th March

Price: £20 + shipping

Sekure D x SneakerToons Collaboration
Sekure D x SneakerToons Collaboration
Sekure D x SneakerToons Collaboration

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

  • Instagram

    SekureD
%d bloggers like this: