Blind Box of Bots release details

Cover-image
Whats happening everyone? Here we have it, the full release of pictures for my custom ‘Blind Box of Bots’ series of Kidrobot Bots. The new characters are the Papa Smurf, A Simpsons Donut theme as well as an original Codename Unknown design. I couldn’t be happier with how these all turned out, it was fun putting my original spin on a new set of characters and like always working on bots or a Mascot. The release info for these guys is as follows:

Release location: Sekure D Webstore
Time:
Melbourne, Australia: Friday May 29th, 9:00AM AEST
New York, USA: Thursday 28th, 7:00PM EDT
San Francisco, USA: Thursday 28th, 4:00PM PDT
Price: $75USD
Units: 5 total, only 1 of each custom

both-donut both-papa both-codename both-raph both-minion

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

  • Instagram

    SekureD
%d bloggers like this: