Kidrobot custom Dunny series

Cover-image-2

I am excited to show everyone the full release pictures of my latest custom project, a Kidrobot Blind Box series of Dunnys. The set is 5 3″ customs, all of which are new Codename Unknown characters, hand painted without the use of anything other than a brush. It’s always fun painting characters in my own style and after the Bots series was based on characters from my childhood I decided to go 100% original with these and base them purely on my style and some of my favorite color combinations. The release info for these guys is as follows:
Compilation-Dunny-1 Compilation-Dunny-2
Compilation-Dunny-4Compilation-Dunny-3
Melbourne, Australia: Saturday 13th June, 9:00AM AEST
New York, USA: Friday 12th, 7:00PM EDT
San Francisco, USA: Friday 12th, 4:00PM PDT
Price: $75USD
Units: 5 total, only 1 of each custom

Available from: Sekure D Webstore

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

  • Instagram

    SekureD
%d bloggers like this: