Periscope custom class, join in!

Periscope-Class

What’s happening guys? I recently signed up to Periscope and am going to be running a custom class this coming Tuesday (Monday for my friends in the USA) about the custom sneaker basics and how to get started. I get 100s of emails a month and thought this would be a great way to show you guys how I go about it and maybe show you a little bit of what I do.

To find me on Periscope follow me @SekureD, the link will go up on my Twitter right as we kick it off, you will be able to type questions as we go which I will do my best to answer. If it all goes well I will do an advanced class at a later date also, so make sure to let people know and share it around so you can all check it out.

I will run the basic class which will go for about 30mins at two time slots in the day so if you can’t make the first you should be able to make the second. Below are the times.

Class 1

Melbourne (Australia – Victoria) Tuesday, 25 August 2015 at 10:00:00 AM AEST UTC+10 hours
New York (U.S.A. – New York) Monday, 24 August 2015 at 8:00:00 PM EDT UTC-4 hours
Los Angeles (U.S.A. – California) Monday, 24 August 2015 at 5:00:00 PM PDT UTC-7 hours
Singapore (Singapore) Tuesday, 25 August 2015 at 8:00:00 AM SGT UTC+8 hours

Class 2

Melbourne (Australia – Victoria) Tuesday, 25 August 2015 at 8:00:00 PM AEST UTC+10 hours
New York (U.S.A. – New York) Tuesday, 25 August 2015 at 6:00:00 AM EDT UTC-4 hours
Los Angeles (U.S.A. – California) Tuesday, 25 August 2015 at 3:00:00 AM PDT UTC-7 hours
Singapore (Singapore) Tuesday, 25 August 2015 at 6:00:00 PM SGT UTC+8 hours
Comments
One Response to “Periscope custom class, join in!”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] our interview with Sekure D to know more about the man and his craft. Visit his blog for more details of the custom […]



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

  • Instagram

    SekureD
%d bloggers like this: