Roctopus Resin Figure

Pobblerpus-2

What do you get when you combine an alive stack of rocks and some octopus tentacles? A ‘Roctopus’ apparently…. This is the first run of a new sculpt I just finished, created and cast by myself.

Are they perfect? Nope. Are there bubbles? A couple. Did I at least paint them myself? You can bet your life on it that I did! Regardless of any perceived imperfections don’t be all snobby about it; they just give these little guys more ‘character’ and they aren’t catastrophic.

Rocktopus Rocktopus 3

The images here are of the 3 guys up for grabs this Tuesday, (Webstore Link) time zone conversions below:

Melbourne, Australia (AEST) 8AM Thursday June 2nd
San Francisco, USA (PDT) 3PM, Wednesday June 1st
New York, USA (EST) 6PM, Wednesday June 1st
Hong Kong (HKT) 6AM, Thursday June 2nd

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

  • Instagram

    SekureD
%d bloggers like this: