Rocktopus Shadow Edition

shadow-1

Hi guys! As promised I am back and with a second run of Rocktopus Resin figures. This Shadow edition has a limited run of just 3 and the last run sold out quick so make sure you hit up the store on release to make sure you don’t miss out.

Are they perfect? Nope. Are there bubbles? A couple. Did I at least paint them myself? You can bet your life on it that I did! Regardless of any perceived imperfections don’t be all snobby about it; they just give these little guys more ‘character’ and they aren’t ‘that bad’. Release time is as follows:

Melbourne, Australia (AEST) 10AM, Wednesday August 24th
San Francisco, USA (PDT) 5PM, Tuesday August 23rd
New York, USA (EST) 8PM, Tuesday August 23rd
Hong Kong (HKT) 8AM, Wednesday August 24th

Available exclusively from my WEBSTORE HERE

Cover-image

Cheers

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

  • Instagram

    SekureD
%d bloggers like this: