Roctopus Bubblegum Edition

What’s happening guys? As promised I have finally completed the third and final run of my self produced resin Rocktopus characters. Are they perfect? Nope. Are there bubbles? A couple. Did I at least paint them myself? You can bet your life on it that I did! Regardless of any perceived imperfections don’t be all snobby about it; they just give these little guys more ‘character’ and they aren’t ‘that bad’.

This Bubblegum edition has a run of only 3 pieces and will be available exclusively through my webstore this week, release details below

Melbourne, Australia (AEST) 12PM, Friday January 6th
San Francisco, USA (PDT) 5PM, Thursday January 5th
New York, USA (EST) 8PM, Thursday January 5th
Hong Kong (HKT) 9AM, Friday January 6th

PRICE: $45USD

1 Piece per order, orders of multiples will be cancelled

Comments
2 Responses to “Roctopus Bubblegum Edition”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

  • Instagram

    SekureD
%d bloggers like this: