Codename Sonic the Hedgehog series

I have always been a fan of the original Sonic games, I spent years playing them as a kid and ever since I saw the Kidrobot Foomi figure I have wanted to turn these 3 guys into a set of customs. I was finally able to find some time this week to bring this concept to life and below we have the 3 new pieces. I don’t think I have a favorite of the three but I do particularly like the cheeky expression of Knuckles lol.

The set will be sold blind boxed, there is only 1 custom of each character and they will launch on my webstore (HERE) this week at the below time:

Melbourne: Tue, 6 Feb 2018, 2:00 pm

Japan Standard Time, Tue, 6 Feb, 12:00 noon

New York, NY, USA, EST (UTC -5) , Mon, 5 Feb 2018, 10:00 pm

San Francisco, CA, USA, PST (UTC -8) , Mon, 5 Feb 2018, 7:00 pm

Hong Kong, Hong Kong, HKT (UTC +8) , Tue, 6 Feb 2018, 11:00 am

Good luck guys and thanks for all the support on the toy customs again recently, its been a lot of fun making more of them again!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

  • Instagram

    SekureD
%d bloggers like this: