Customs for Shane Victorino

Shane Victorino is a huge sneaker head, if you follow his social media or any of the big sneaker blogs you will already know that. He is also a big supporter of customs which is great for such a high profile athlete and previously Shane had picked up my Spiderman Air Jordan VI custom. Today … Continue reading

Sekure D Podcast – Episode 1

Podomatic for mobiles   iTunes Link Hello everyone! We have gone live with the Sekure D Podcast and I am so excited to get it going. The guest for the first episode is my mate Lawrie Pigot who is a kick ass apparel and accessories designer at Globe. In this episode we discuss our top 5 sneakers from 2014 and … Continue reading

SS-1100 Full picture release

Here we go guys, the full picture release of the SS-1100 collaboration between myself and SBTG. The important details are as follows: SS1100 AJ1 6 PAIRS $700USD Available via the SEKURE D WEBSTORE DROP DATE DEC 18th 9pm NYC time DEC 19th 1pm Melbourne DEC 19TH 10am Singapore

SBTG X Sekure D SS-1100 Teaser

We’re back! Following up from the success of our first collaboration myself and SBTG have once again teamed up to bring you the SS-1100, the sequel pair to the original SS-1000. Full release pictures will drop in a few days but until then here are a few teaser images. The important information is that there … Continue reading

  • Instagram

    SekureD