New custom SBTG apparel shoot

Hi guys! If you follow my Instagram you will know I was in Singapore this week and got the opportunity to hang out with my big bro SBTG for the first time in about 3 years. Like always it was a lot of fun and while I was there he asked me to throw on … Continue reading

SS-1100 Full picture release

Here we go guys, the full picture release of the SS-1100 collaboration between myself and SBTG. The important details are as follows: SS1100 AJ1 6 PAIRS $700USD Available via the SEKURE D WEBSTORE DROP DATE DEC 18th 9pm NYC time DEC 19th 1pm Melbourne DEC 19TH 10am Singapore

SBTG X Sekure D SS-1100 Teaser

We’re back! Following up from the success of our first collaboration myself and SBTG have once again teamed up to bring you the SS-1100, the sequel pair to the original SS-1000. Full release pictures will drop in a few days but until then here are a few teaser images. The important information is that there … Continue reading

Sekure D x SBTG SS-1000 Bluebird sample

Today I have for you an unreleased sample colorway SS-1000 Collaboration between myself and SBTG. This is the SS-1000 Bluebird which was never made available to the public and now resides with 1 lucky collector. I really like the color pallette in this design but ultimately we went with the teal/caramel colorway meaning this pair … Continue reading